Our Partnership

The project started on October 2016 and is foreseen to be completed till the end of April 2018.

COWORKMED partnership consists of 7 international partners from 5 Mediterranean countries: France, Greece, Italy, Spain and Croatia.

Project activities will be implemented in each participating region and transnationally disseminated. 

 

 

Project partners:

Agency for Sustainable Mediterranean Cities and Territories (AVITEM)/ France- Lead Partner
www.avitem.org
Floriane Leclercq
f.leclercq@avitem.org
Institute of Entrepreneurship Development / Greece
www.ied.eu
Dimitris Siakavelis
info@ied.eu
IRIS Research Institute / Italy
www.irisricerche.it
Fabio Croci
fabio.croci@gmail.com
Development Agency Zagreb-TPZ /Croatia
www.raza.hr
Marko Helfrih
marko.helfrih@raza.hr
Barcelona Activa SA SPM / Spain 
www.barcelonactiva.cat
Juan Carlos Valen
juan.valen@barcelonactiva.cat
Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur Regional Council / France 
www.regionpaca.fr
Loïc Duquy-Nicoud
lduquy@regionpaca.fr
Barcelona International Business Incubator/Spain
www.bibahub.com
Alberto Ratti
alberto@bibavp.com

 

 

Associated partners:

Zadar County Development Agency / Croatia
Group' Union / France
Tuscany Region / Italy
Coworking Association of Catalonia / Spain